Summer Tournaments

Below is the complete Summer 2019 NJ Riot Tournament Schedule. Scroll down to see the schedule for all our teams. 

Links to all the tournaments our teams will be attending can be found at the bottom of this page.

NJ Riot Summer 2019 Youth Teams (2023-2027)

NJ Riot Summer 2019 High School Teams (2020-2022)

(Riot Rockland teams are set forth further below)

NJ Riot Rockland (2020-2023)

Summer Tournament Links

IMG_0493

Adrenaline Platinum Cup (Frederica, DE): https://www.adrln.com/event/2019-platinum-cup/
FLG Spring Shootout (Uniondale, NY): https://flglacrosse.com/events/flg-spring-shootout/
FLG Big X Shootout (Brookville, NY):  https://flglacrosse.com/events/flg-big-ten-classic__trashed/
Inside Lacrosse Invitational (Bel Air, MD): https://www.insidelacrosse.com/event/recruiting/event/68
Liberty National Classic (Frederica, DE): http://victoryeventseries.com/liberty-national-elite-classic/
NXT Blue Hen (Frederica, DE): https://nxtsports.com/boys-lacrosse/tournaments/boys-lacrosse-showcase-blue-hen
NXT Cup (Downington, PA): https://nxtsports.com/boys-lacrosse/tournaments/boys-lacrosse-tournament-nxt-cup
NXT Meltdown (Downingtown/West Chester, PA): https://nxtsports.com/boys-lacrosse/tournaments/boys-lacrosse-tournament-meltdown
NXT Pennsylvania Invitational (Downington, PA): https://nxtsports.com/boys-lacrosse/showcase/boys-lacrosse-showcase-pa-invitational
NXT Philly Summer Invitational (Downington, PA): https://nxtsports.com/boys-lacrosse/showcase/boys-lacrosse-showcase-philly-summer-invitational
Sweet Lax Invitational (Pittsford, NY)https://www.ml8events.com/sweetlax-invitational
Trilogy Providence Tournament (Providence, RI): https://trilogylacrosse.com/events/boys-tournaments/trilogy-providence-tournament

NJ Riot does not directly participate in obtaining hotel room blocks for the tournaments.  Many of the tournaments our teams play in have "Stay-To-Play policies. The Tournament Travel Services often provide us with links to reserved hotel blocks and we push them out to our teams as a courtesy. Families are free to book within the reserved blocks or make their own lodging arrangements.