Summer Tournaments

Scroll down to see all teams

 

NJ Riot Summer 2021 Youth Teams (2025-2029)

Address for Practice locations:
MCP: Morris County Park 91 Central Ave Morris Plains, NJ 07950
NA: Newark Academy 91 S Orange Ave, Livingston, NJ 07039
Anchor Golf Center: 21 NJ-10, Whippany, NJ 07981

NJ Riot Summer 2021 High School Teams (2022-2024)

Address for Practice locations:
MCP: Morris County Park 91 Central Ave Morris Plains, NJ 07950
NA: Newark Academy 91 S Orange Ave, Livingston, NJ 07039

Riot North Summer 2021 (2023-2030)

Address for Practice Location: Veteran's Memorial Park, 81 Hunt Road, Orangeburg

Practice Schedule
 

“Spring Practices”
Apr 25th Sun (2027 & up)
May 2nd Sun (2027 & up)
May 7th Fri (2027 & up)
May 16th Sun (2027 & up)
May 21st Fri (All teams) 
May 23rd Sun (All teams)
May 28th Fri (All teams)- Cancelled

“Summer Practices”
Jun 1st Tue (All teams)
Jun 3rd Thu (All teams)- Cancelled
Jun 6th Sun (All teams)
Jun 8th Tue (All teams)
Jun 10th Thu (All teams)
Jun 11th Fri (All teams) - rescheduled from 5/28
Jun 15th Tue (All teams)
Jun 17th Thu (All teams)
Jun 18th Fri (All teams) - rescheduled from 6/3
Jun 22nd Tue (All teams)
Jun 24th Thu (All teams)
Jun 29th Tue (All teams)
Jul 1st Thu (All teams)(Last practice of season)

 
Sunday practices: 4pm - 5:30pm
Midweek practices: 6:30pm - 8:00pm
 

Summer Tournament Links

IMG_0493

Hudson Valley Summer Classic: https://mylacrossetournaments.com/event/hudson-valley-summer-classic/
Live Love Lax: http://livelovelaxtour.com/boys-summer-tournament
NXT NJ Invitational: https://nxtsports.com/boys-lacrosse/showcase/boys-lacrosse-showcase-jersey-invitational
Summer Slam: https://victoryeventseries.com/boys-summer-slam/
Millon 2023 Invitational Championship: https://millonevents.com/2023-invitational-championship/
Millon 2024 Invitational Championship: https://millonevents.com/2024-invitational-championship/
US Club Lacrosse Jamboree: https://www.usclublax.com/club_lax_youth_jamboree
Battle at the Beach: http://www.battleatlax.com/registrationfees5.html
Westchester War Games: https://mylacrossetournaments.com/event/westchester-war-games/
Crab Feast: https://crabfeast.net/
NXT Meltdown: https://nxtsports.com/boys-lacrosse/tournaments/boys-lacrosse-tournament-meltdown
NXT Cup: https://nxtsports.com/boys-lacrosse/tournaments/boys-lacrosse-tournament-nxt-cup
FLG Big X Classic: https://flglacrosse.com/events/flg-big-ten-classic__trashed/
Primetime: https://ptlacrosse.com/pt-summer-invitational/
Trilogy 24: https://trilogylacrosse.com/team/trilogy-24/
North East Showdown: http://www.northeastsd.com/informationregistration3.html
Team 91 Invitational: https://mylacrossetournaments.com/event/team-91-invitational/
Pinnacle Lacrosse Championships: https://www.pinnaclelacrossechampionships.com/
NXT Summer Invitational: https://nxtsports.com/boys-lacrosse/showcase/boys-lacrosse-showcase-philly-summer-invitational

Tournament Hotel Info

Riot Lacrosse does not obtain hotel room blocks for the tournaments.  Many of the tournaments our teams play in have "Stay–To–Play" policies. The Tournament Travel Services often provide us with links to tournament hotel blocks and if we receive them we push them out to our teams as a courtesy. Families are free to book within the reserved blocks or make their own lodging arrangements. It is suggested that families click the links above for the tournaments in which their son will be playing and explore the hotels or lodging options listed on the tournament websites.