NJ Riot College Commitments

                NJ Riot Lacrosse is extremely proud of its players who have committed to playing lacrosse in college.


Tommy Bourque, Ridgewood H.S. - Lehigh University (NCAA D1)
Jackson Crutchfield, Glen Ridge H.S. - Saint Josephs University (NCAA D1)
Max Nolan, Bergen Catholic H.S. - Bucknell University (NCAA D1)
Michael Rasa, Wayne Hills H.S. - Manhattan College (NCAA D1)
Patrick Bronander, Glen Ridge H.S. - Robert Morris University (NCAA D1)



Gavin Peene, Ridgewood H.S. – United States Air Force Academy (NCAA D1)
James Hogan, Ridgewood H.S. – The Ohio State University (NCAA D1)
Justin Douenias, Glen Rock H.S. – Saint Joseph’s University (NCAA D1)
DJ Kelly, Bergen Catholic H.S. – Holy Cross (NCAA D1)
Christopher Crapanzano, Ridge H.S. – Saint Joseph’s University (NCAA D1)
Michael Lia, Ridgewood H.S. – Colgate University (NCAA D1)
Michael Buschbacher, Don Bosco Prep H.S. – Quinnipiac University (NCAA D1)
Matthew Holland, Randolph H.S. – Jacksonville University (NCAA D1)
Zach Olson, Pascack Valley H.S. – St. John’s University (NCAA D1)
Matthew Solleder, Don Bosco Prep H.S. – Lafayette College (NCAA D1)
Jack Greco, Randolph H.S. – Wagner College (NCAA D1)
Ryan Whelpley, Don Bosco Prep H.S. – Robert Morris University (NCAA D1)
Kevin Jaffe, St. Joseph's Regional H.S. - University of Hartford (NCAA D1)
Jack Gertie, New Providence H.S. - Monmouth University (NCAA D1)
Ryan LaForty, Ridgewood H.S. - Ithaca College (NCAA D3)
Nick Azzopardi, Wayne Hills, H.S. - Wagner College (NCAA D1)
Dylan Lawler, Randolph H.S. - Belmont-Abbey College (NCAA D2)
Tommy McGee, Bergen Catholic H.S. - Lafayette College (NCAA D1)
Sean Pottberg, Pearl River H.S. - Stevens Institute of Technology (NCAA D3)
Reese Gerlach, Don Bosco Prep H.S. - University of Hartford (NCAA D1)
Matt Diiorio, Pennington School, Hampden-Sydney College (NCAA D3)
Drew Skibniewski, Montclair H.S. - Wesleyan University (NCAA D3)
Kyle Kobylinski, Glen Ridge H.S. - Manhattan College (NCAA D1)
Tyler Strong, Glen Ridge H.S. - Cabrini College (NCAA D3)
Anthony Mazzella, Madison H.S. - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI) (NCAA D3)
John Dagon, West Morris Central H.S. - DeSales University (NCAA D3)
Ege Zeybec, Glen Ridge H.S. - Vassar College (NCAA D3)



Jessie West, Sparta H.S. – Lehigh University (NCAA D1)
Stelios Kroudis, Sparta H.S. – Villanova (NCAA D1)
Jack Kennedy, Ridgewood H.S. – Syracuse University (NCAA D1)
Jack Barclay, Ridgewood H.S. – Lehigh University (NCAA D1)
Will Stevens, St. Peter’s Prep – Saint Joseph’s University (NCAA D1)
Cameron Herbert, Columbia H.S. – Bellarmine University (NCAA D1)
Kevin Reuther, Morristown, H.S. – Frostburg State University (NCAA D3)
Davis Moshier, Millburn H.S. – Rollins College (NCAA D2)
Walter Grabelkis, Don Bosco Prep H.S. – Catholic University (NCAA D3)
Thomas Consoli, Glen Rock H.S. – Catholic University (NCAA D3)
Aidan Toomey, Ridgewood H.S. – Colgate University (NCAA D1)
John Saunders, Westwood H.S. – Salve Regina University (NCAA D3)
Sebastian Gruber, Iona Prep – Merrimack College (NCAA D2)

Xavier Ritter, St. Peter’s Prep – NJIT (NCAA D1)
Matt Clohessy, Don Bosco Preparatory H.S. – Catholic University (NCAA D3)
Eddie Gallagher, Don Bosco Preparatory H.S. – Saint Anselm (NCAA D2)
Tim Fyock, Don Bosco Preparatory H.S. – Arcadia University (NCAA D3)
Will Vespole, St. Peter’s Prep – Swarthmore College (NCAA D3)
Wes Jacaruso, Don Bosco Preparatory H.S. – Scranton University (NCAA D3)
Vincent Riggio, Ridgewood H.S. – Ithaca College (NCAA D3)
Dylan Vespole, Montclair H.S. – University of Scranton (NCAA D3)
Cole Travia, Glen Ridge H.S. – Randolph-Macon College (NCAA D3)
Ian Groom, Bowie, MD – Hampton University (NCAA D1)
Trevor Jasen, Madison H.S. - Roanoke College (NCAA D3)
Jack Gruchacz, Millburn H.S. - DePauw University (NCAA D3)
Michael Kraus, Don Bosco Preparatory H.S., Stevens Tech (NCAA D3)


Charlie Messineo, Ridgewood H.S. – Colgate University (NCAA D1)
Jack Valentine, Sparta H.S. – University of Vermont (NCAA D1)
Quin Peene, Ridgewood H.S. – United States Air Force Academy (NCAA D1)
Ryan Kaye, Madison H.S. – Quinnipiac University (NCAA D1)
Edward May, Pope John H.S. – Marist College (NCAA D1)
Vincent D’Agostino, Caldwell H.S. – NJIT (NCAA D1)
Michael Wilson, Lakeland H.S. – Cleveland State (NCAA D1)
Tyler Grady, Glen Ridge H.S. – Wagner College (NCAA D1)
Sloan Ruhl, Ridgewood H.S. – Colorado College (NCAA D3)
Nick Krawchuk, Newton H.S. – NJIT (NCAA D1)
Jacob Sarrel, Morris Hills H.S. – Muhlenberg College (NCAA D3)
Frankie Dillon, Pingry – Swarthmore College (NCAA D3)
Chris Harris, Glen Ridge H.S. – University of Scranton (NCAA D3)
John (JP) Heppes, Bernards H.S. – Gwynedd Mercy University (NCAA D3)
Jake Simon, Pingry – Connecticut College (NCAA D3)
Jonny Bronander, Glen Ridge H.S. – Drew University (NCAA D3)
Nick Tarzanin, Morristown H.S. – Wheaton College (NCAA D3)
Jake Kontra, Oratory Prep – Richard Stockton University (NCAA D3)
Patrick Grahling, Madison H.S. – Wesleyan University (NCAA D3)
John Calicchio, Kent School – Babson College (NCAA D3)
Oliver Heins, Rumson-Fair Haven H.S. – MIT (NCAA D3)



Cooper Telesco, Ridgewood H.S. – Cornell University (NCAA D1)
Joshua Karp, Newark Academy – Colgate University (NCAA D1)
Wesley Moshier, Millburn H.S. – Lafayette College (NCAA D1)
Brett Kennedy, Ridgewood H.S. – Syracuse University (NCAA D1)
Andrew Chase, Summit H.S. – Lafayette College (NCAA D1)
Jake Southren, Randolph H.S. – Quinnipiac University (NCAA D1)
Owen Mead, Sparta H.S. – Rutgers University (NCAA D1)
Jon Creed, Avon Old Farms – Connecticut College (NCAA D3)
Matt Sanchez, Mount Olive H.S. – NJIT (NCAA D1)
Johnny Shahpazian, New Providence H.S. – Western New England University (NCAA D3)
Nate Johns, Glen Ridge H.S. – Swarthmore College (NCAA D3)

Michael Palmieri, New Providence H.S. – Roger Williams University (NCAA D3)
Griffin McGuire, Mendham H.S. – Richard Stockton University (NCAA D3)
Brendan Fee, Suffern H.S. – Endicott College (NCAA D3)
Jake Pepe, North Hunterdon H.S., Tampa University (NCAA D2)
Shawn Raum, Sachem North H.S., Mt. St. Marys (NCAA D1)
Wyatt Todd, Randolph H.S., Rollins College (NCAA D2)
AJ Curtiss, Caldwell H.S., Queens University (NCAA D2)
John Slater, New Providence H.S., Montclair State University (NCAA D3)
Al Falco, Sparta H.S., Stevenson University (NCAA D3)
Matt Barnes, Ridgewood H.S., Skidmore College (NCAA D3)
Justin Dalena, Madison H.S., Muhlenberg College (NCAA D3)
Tommy Bryant, Caldwell H.S., Cabrini College (NCAA D3)