Summer Tournaments

NJ Riot Morris

NJ Riot North

IMG_0493
  • 2019 Select team (combination of Morris & North players) will play at the Adrenaline Platinum Cup on 6/9-6/10
  • 2022 Select team (combination of Morris & North players) will play at the NXT Summer Invitational 7/14-7/15
    The rosters for these Select teams will be chosen by the NJ Riot Coaching Staff at a later date.
    There will be an additional fee for the selected players for these events in order to cover extra practices, coaches and tournament fee.

Tournament Info
– Adrenaline Platinum Cup (Frederica, DE): https://www.adrln.com/event/platinum-cup-3/
– Adrenaline Summer Invitational (Downington, PA): https://www.adrln.com/event/summer-invitational-pa-2/
– Battle at Monmouth (Colt’s Neck, NJ): http://www.battleatlax.com/battle-at-monmouth.html
– Big 12 (Columbia, MD): http://www.big12lacrosse-events.com/
– Future Legends (Boonton, NJ): http://www.futurelegendslax.com/
– FLG Spring Shootout (Long Island): https://flglacrosse.com/events/flg-spring-shootout/
– FLG Big X (Long Island): https://flglacrosse.com/events/flg-big-ten-classic/
– FLG in 3D (Boyds, MD): https://3dlacrosse.com/tournaments/national-tournaments/flg-3d-summer-shootout
– Liberty National Classic (Federica, DE): http://victoryeventseries.com/liberty-national-elite-classic/
– NXT Blue Hen (Frederica, DE): https://nxtlacrosse.com/tournaments/summer/blue-hen
– NXT Cup (West Chester, PA): https://nxtlacrosse.com/tournaments/summer/nxt-cup
– NXT Meltdown (West Chester/Downington, PA): https://nxtlacrosse.com/tournaments/summer/meltdown-lacrosse-tournament
– NXT MVP Invitational (West Chester, PA): https://nxtlacrosse.com/recruiting-events/summer/mvp-invitational/
– NXT Philly Summer Invitational (Downington, PA): https://nxtlacrosse.com/recruiting-events/summer/summer-invitational
– Sweet Lax Invitational (Pittsford, NY): https://www.ml8events.com/sweetlax-invitational
– Yale Bulldog Bash (New Haven, CT): http://www.bulldoglaxcamp.com/